Board Members

Officers

President                Kim Cowgill
864-915-2368
kcowgill@bellsouth.net

Vice President        Lori Madeline
864-430-6852
lori.madeline@yahoo.com

Treasurer                Kim Tompkins
864-380-6852
kim@thekiddergroup.com

Secretary                Stanley Crowe
864-246-7284
stan.crowe@furman.edu

At Large Board Members

Ron Berrios                                sk8trdad@gmail.com
Beverly Gates                            bobnbeverly@msn.com
Stacey Hawks                            shawks@gmail.org
Paula Mamrick                          paulaczar@aol.com
Emily Norvell                              emily@freshwatersystems.com
Cindy Pitmon                              cpitmon@aol.com
J
an Tevis                                     tevsurfers@yahoo.com
Burcin Ucok                               burcin.ucok@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Membership          Stanley Crowe

Testing                  Adrienne Labotka and Warren King

Board Resources:

Reimbursement Form (to turn in with receipts)     Reimbursement Form 2012

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: